ORANGE YOU GLAD?

These are some photos that I took early last year. I love taking pictures but this isn’t how they usually turn out. That’s because I hardly edit photos. If it’s really necessary, I just do a bit of brightening and some cropping here and there. (I don’t know about you but over-retouching my photos makes me feel very uncomfortable. It’s as if I’m cheating. But that’s just me, of course.) However, I got inspired to process my pictures when I saw the amazing pictures  taken by one blogger. She was generous enough to share how she retouches her photos. I tried it and I liked the results. Do you like your photos au naturel or do you like them processed?

P1140983c

P1150040c

 

P1150058e

P1150456c

P1150422c

2 thoughts on “ORANGE YOU GLAD?

I'd love to hear from you!

