LACOSTE S/S 2013 COLLECTION FOR KIDS

There are many things that I like about the Lacoste Spring/Summer 2013 collection for children. I like the muted colors. I like that the clothes are sporty (as one would expect from Lacoste) and very appropriate for kids. I like that they look smart without being fancy nor constrictive. But the best thing about this collection, I must admit, is that the looks are so easy to replicate with cheaper brands. Also, I think that we grown-up women can pick up an inspiration or two from the little ladies here (Hint: T-shirt dress with sneakers is love!).

l1

l2

l5

l3

l4

l6

l7

l8

2 thoughts on “LACOSTE S/S 2013 COLLECTION FOR KIDS

I'd love to hear from you!

