MOHEKANN CLUTCH: TWO LOOKS

I think my heart stopped beating when I saw this beautiful Mohekann clutch on the Zalando online shop. It comes in two colors and here I show you two looks using both bags. Zalando, by the way, has been my favorite online store ever since we moved to Europe. I had been a loyal customer since our days in the Netherlands because the store carries amazing brands. And don’t get me started on its free delivery and free return shipping services… Anyway, when we moved to Spain, I had to curb my spending due to the economic situation here. That’s the sad thing. The good thing is: it doesn’t cost me a single cent to browse its online shop whenever I want. What a huge collection it has! In fact, 80 to 90 percent of the items in my outfit collages are Zalando finds. As they say on the Dutch TV ad (which I still know by heart!): ‘Zalando, de online schoenenwinkel met een enorm assortiment!’ (Can’t believe I actually wrote that down!)

MOHEKANN1A

MOHEKANN2a

*All articles available on Zalando Netherlands and Spain.

2 thoughts on “MOHEKANN CLUTCH: TWO LOOKS

I'd love to hear from you!

