SIX SUMMER FASHION LOOKS FROM PROMOD

Promod just launched a campaign featuring six looks inspired by the latest summer fashion trends. Take your pick: from Japanese to Mexican prints, ethnic to hippie chic, bright colors to modern florals. I like the New Mexican inspiration. It’s cool (or should I say “hot”?) and it just convinced me to get myself a pair of yellow jeans for summer. What about you? Which one is your favorite?

promod1

promod2

promod3

promod4

promod5

promod6

5 thoughts on “SIX SUMMER FASHION LOOKS FROM PROMOD

I'd love to hear from you!

