WORK FROM HOME

I’ve been wanting to have a small space at home where I have a proper desk (I use the coffee table at the moment) and a proper chair (slumped on the couch as I worked = back and arm pain). But because our stay in Spain is only temporary, I’m not sure if it’s a good idea to invest in it. So, for now, I’ll just pretend that one of the work spaces below is mine.

heartcharlie.blogspot.com1

thestylefilesviaflickr

apartmenttherapy.com1

abeautifulmess.com1

charlotteviaamerrymishapblog.com1

Images:

(1) heartcharlieblog.com, (2) the style files via Flickr, (3) Apartment Therapy, (4) abeautifulmess.com, (5) amerrymishapblog.com

4 thoughts on “WORK FROM HOME

I'd love to hear from you!

