PRETTY PACKAGING

Hello, everyone! I spent all week working on a new project, which explains why my blog was not updated for several days. Anyway, on to today’s post. I have to admit, I can’t resist beautiful packaging. Here’s a summary of my thought process when I see something lovely for sale (a.k.a. how I easily fall prey to senseless buying): (1) Does the product look pretty? Yes -> Buy. (2) Do I need the product? No  -> But what the heck, it looks pretty.

Will those guilty of the same thing please stand up?

Gazpacho Andaluz

ANTICA CARTOTECNICA VINTAGE PENCILS

Stuehmer chocolatepasta packaging Babau white wine Brokula&Ž clothing

Images:

(1) Gazpacho via newsgrids.fr, (2) Artica Cortotecnica vintage pencils via vettedshop.com, (3) Stuehmer chocolates via blog.esko.com, (4) Pasta via jayce-o.blogspot.com, (5) Babau white wine via losiento.net, (6) Brokula&Ž (Broccoli&Z) clothing via lovelypackage.com

3 thoughts on “PRETTY PACKAGING

  1. Pingback: HANDMADE DELIGHTS AT THE CASTELLDEFELS MEDIEVAL FAIR | Hello Pomelo

I'd love to hear from you!

