HELLO POMELO

I have a new blog! If you’re searching for party ideas or you simply enjoy reading about party styling, then I hope you can add Hello Pomelo to your reading list. It’s still under construction but I already have four posts over there, three of them Halloween-related. (Nothing scary, I promise!) Click on the image below to visit it :) There is also a link on the site which will take you to my new shop where I sell stationery and paper goods for DIY parties (also a work in progress). Hope to see you there soon!

Screenshot 2013-10-13 23.56.04

2 thoughts on “HELLO POMELO

I'd love to hear from you!

